About me Young Kim From China - introduceyourself

Hello everyone i'm new to steemit, i'm just a normal guy who love to post random and beautiful stuff like beautiful nature pictures etc.

i was born in korea, but i live in china,
My Name is Young Kim.
and next i don't know to say  😅😅 because i'm not a social person and i don't have much friends.

Hope i can make alot of good friends there ^^

and i'm sorry for so bad introducation and Bad English.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Goodlock in steemit.com

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Alonekim I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Nice to meet you @Alonekim ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Welcome to Steem @alonekim I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much.

welcome Alonekim!! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

@Alonekim - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63