Sort:  

I am always ok with indulging. I always have to get to know someone first. Or you could keep an eye on my blog as my point was to reveal all in my life.

my eyes are on you and i can tell you some good people from where you can gat good support
...i just thought if i can see you a little more

I am always open to suggestions. Let me know.

yes i will .. so where can we gat some more i think that one is really good .. thhe picture

There will be more posted on my blog as I update my stories. Are you asking me to send pictures to you privately?

yes if you can do that .. it will be great

Well, As I am new here. I am not even sure how to do that.

you cant do that .. in here you can send it in other ways like facebook or messanger or there is a place steemchat

can we talk on faceboom i can help you i really love ....

can we talk on facebook i can help you i really love ....

we can talk here but irreally wann see you and talk you and see you

my permission is with you so i want t talk but there is no way to call here

do you have Discord
account where we can tal and share some knowlage

are you there

so when will you mae new posts can you do it now post your picture it can gat very good upvotes

If you are following, you would notice I have already made a new post

i just chacked that one ou can post simple pictures are along with nsfw tag and you can post more i really loved them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44