MORNINGSTAR

Hello all the Angels and the Devils.
I am Alok Kumar, a believer of "DEVIL". I believe in punishments.
Recencently graduated, and in no mood of giving away my precious life to a fixed pattern and visionless job.
20130707_175451.jpg
I love travelling and reaching out to the extremes. I love testing my limits and conquering my fears. one fear which I conquered recently was fear of height.
DSC07074.jpg
I love meeting people and interacting with thm and that is why I am here at this platform which seems strange but offers love sharing and caring.
DSC06971.JPG
I love dogs for at least they are loyal.

looking forward for your comments and follow's!

Sort:  

Welcome to the next gen social platform.

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit!

you are welcome

you are welcome

You are welcome to steemit @alokkoshal

Your presence here is very valuable to us. You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new Steemians for an opportunity to win big.

You can follow this LINK to get more information about the contest.

thnks for the invitation...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28