I am the srikandi in the fire department

Here I would like to introduce myself to all of my steemian colleagues who have joined the steemit.

I have a hobby of exercising, cooking and doing business and today I want to follow my brother's footsteps to learn how to write the correct steemit, to develop the science of exercise, cooking and doing business as well as other useful contributions.

I would also like to follow @marzukie @sepriadi's suggestion to explore the world of sports and learn to be a successful person in steemit. because I still have not been able to stand alone in this steemit, so I chose to follow my brother's suggestion to play while studying in steemit that will be guided by them. I was interested after they told me about the fun and the challenges of steemit, which made me more excited to join Steemit and wanted to share the story and how to exercise that I loved.

I was amazed after seeing and learning with the Steemit concept. What a wonderful way to start building something that has the possibility of creating change and building connections at the same time. I'm really on-board and want to join.

Today, I'm finally brave enough to share! for being accompanied and guided by them. so, for the first time I will post my photos to give some information to you and other steemians in order to feel who I am.

Sort:  

Hey there welcome to steemit glad to have you here. =)
Can't wait to see your next blog about cooking and fitness, good luck!

Hi~ Follow together~~

Hi.thank you.

Hi.thank you.

Welcome on board! To get more idea of steemit quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day :)

Terima kasih

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Iya.terima kasih kembali

Hai sister, Welcome to steemit @almunadia
remember what I have to say, the success does not lie in a downturn, keep trying and establish relationships with all the steemian, good luck

Terima kasih,saya akan selalu ingat yang anda katakan.sekali lagi terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90