A new steemian in the building!

IMG_20171219_184051.png

After procastinating for weeks, i'm finally here!

Hey,i'm Rumaisa. People call me rumie even though i am NOT their roomates. I joined steemit about 2 days ago after having a big fight with my thoughts and feelings. I felt that i might not fit in but here, its now or never!

Snapchat-630215117.jpg

Incase you are wondering why only one eye was showing in the upper picture, my other eyebrow looked like something i drew with my right hand(i'm a left-handed person) .

Talking about eyebrows, i am obssessed with makeup! I always buy makeup and i always go broke because of makeup. Makeup is something that keeps me entertained and happy just the same way football/fifa makes you happy. Apart from Oxygen, internet and God , makeup is another thing i just cant do without.

SSS Free Stock 1217-5.jpg

I am Nigerian and 17 years old. I just graduated from highschool this year and hopefully by january, i will be in the university.

A main reason why i joined steemit was in order to raise some money for my upcoming blog. It is something i have been wanting to own since summer. But then looking at all the expenses(from domain to hosting to theme),i couldnt afford it. I am somebody that doesnt like asking for money from other people so i decided to help my self out.

IMG_20171212_010226.png

Another reason was to meet new people. I love love making new friends from around the world and learning about their culture. Hopefully here at steemit,i will make hundreds of new friends!

Since i own a blog here(before i get my own), i will be posting about my favourite things (makeup,skincare,remedies).i also got myself a new camera this summer soo get ready to be amazed by some of the pictures i took.

IMG_20171029_014626-1.jpg
(This is the look i created.i am gradually become good.)

I really hope you enjoyed my first post and i would love to know about you in the comment section. Upvote for me if you loved it! Until next time. Bye

Sort:  

With the way it goes you might change your mind about that blog..be dedicated tho..
You re welcome all the same..
Ps : i so hate fifa ,PES is bae😉

Welcome to steemit dear, wishing you all the best here...

Welcome to steemit. You've got talent. Wishing you all the best of everything awesome on steemit. Peace ✌️

Thank you soo much. Cant wait to see what the future holds for all of us

Welcome dear... Hope to see more of you

ᗯЄし℃◎ᗰЄ .. ГԱᗰᗋіՏᗋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57