You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm sofie, a marketing researcher but I'm still young :)

Hello and welcome :) Since you are trying to learn English, I might suggest that you wanted to use the word "Interests" in place of "concerns"; concerns is associated with something negative, as opposed to something you enjoy doing :)

Sort:  

Very nice suggestion, I commend you for your thoughtfulness in helping her advance in her quest to learn the language.

yes. its Very nice suggestion. thanm you @sultnpapper

Oh. Thank you very much. I'm grateful to you @allstarrunner
I've corrected the word.
I am happy to guide me. I think I will learn from you and friends a lot of things about English.

no problem, glad to help! My mom is an ESL (english as a second language) teaacher, so I kind of grew up with her teaching people; I guess it rubbed off on me.

@allstarrunner
Believe me, learning a language is very difficult. You need to learn everything (words, sentences, culture, grammar). But I'll learn it

yeah, I studied Spanish and Greek for a few years, it's definitely not easy but persistence and repetition will get you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56