Allstarrunner introduces himself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit, 

I've been a hardcore reddit user for many years now, when I became aware of this site, it felt like reddit, but with even more of a community atmosphere, which could be really fun. 

As my name might imply, I used to run a lot - not so much anymore; nowadays, I find myself doing art as a hobby and that is primarily what most of my posts will be. I am hoping to upload some WIP's and tutorials for anyone who may be into that sort of thing. Below are a few pictures of myself: 

I like cats. 


Sort:  

Hi @allstarrunner!
Did all your running involve being chased by your tiger?
Let me guess: Toonces the Tiger gave up because you're too fast.
Now you're friends.
😀
For a giggle follow @scan0017 🤝

Welcome to the Dark Side.
Tea and cookies are served everyday at noon.

nice; I hope the tea is Chai and the cookies are soft

Good choice, @papa-pepper likes chai too, plus soft cookies!

Hey, Poppa Pep! @papa-pepper
@allstarrunner is my son! Thought you might find that interesting! I'm good on Chai and soft cookies too with lots of chocolate and nuts!

Wow! Steemit families!

Yep, wife is joining next! Sometime soon! :)

Welcome, we've really enjoyed the community!

Nice Tiger photo!

thank you; that was in Thailand. it is an odd experience being in a cage with 10 free roaming tigers, but I highly recommend it and would do it again in a second....although you can't really "play" with them...

Is that a cat or a liger? Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit, your bottom picture is that of a tru redditor. lol

I hope you have a good time here!

It's OK for you with runner's legs....I'm not sure I'd have had the courage. What a dilemma - a once in a lifetime opportunity/can't miss....oh it's snuggling live tigers - think I'll take a rain check lol

Welcome @allstarrunner to the amazing platform of steemit.... You love cats thats good but why are you sleeping on a tiger??

thanks! it just kind of happened

Haha..... I guess you love cats... Big Cats 😂😂😂

Welcome to Steemit!! From Poppy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28