You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can A US Army Veteran Get Some Love On STEEMIT? (My Introduction To STEEM)

ANYONE wanting to follow me comment here so I can follow you back! That way I can see when you post and I'll upvote for you! Let's build this community up! Thank you for the love so far! ~Sincere #AllRightsMatter

Sort:  

I've been following your u-tube for about a year now. Love your positive outlook. I've never messaged anyone or posted anything before. My father served at Ft. Monroe from 75-78. Have no idea what he did. Keep up the great work!

Wow. Best comment ever! :) Thank you for following me here too. It's truly an honor to have you! God bless you and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43