Blog #1:

allisonsteemit.JPG

Hi Steemit!! So excited to be part of this community…. I don’t get to do this every day, like I don’t get to do this at all cause am an occasional writer.
So about me, Allison Barisudor Wifa. I would like to describe myself with one word “possibility” because that has been the description of my life.
I was born and presently live in the city of Port Harcourt (Rivers state, Nigeria), spent some of my early years and the North (Kaduna). Am a huge fan of the ‘bole’ movement so please don’t bring it 1inch close to me because it won’t go back the same way trust me on that (Am a lover of food, I mean good food though).
steemitphoto.jpg
(Bole is bae!!!)

I am a Chemical Engineer by training and I just officially graduated from the prestigious University of Port Harcourt early this month. I am still on a journey of self-discovery and development while picking up life lessons as the day goes by. I love exploring and trying out new ideas. A lot of things amaze me about life and one of which is Technology. I have a huge passion for tech, web development, helping ideas and businesses grow (Digital Marketing). Right now, I spend most of my time learning and writing codes. I try to squeeze out time to play Lawn Tennis (favourite sport), love traveling a lot even if I haven’t got to do much of that (hope to travel to 40 countries at least).

So, here’s my daily quote;
“No dream is ever too big and no point is too small to start”.
BeautyPlus_20171216154101_save.jpg

Thank you @winarobert for introducing me to this awesome platform, am totally grateful and all steemians for stopping by to read my first post, I hope we can be friends. You guys are the best!!!

I doff my hat to the brains behind this excellent and awesome platform. Thank you for making life twinkle for others.

Sort:  

Welcome Allison hope you enjoy and tasty looking food by the way, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simply to do. Here

Welcome, we have been waiting for you....

Yaaaaaaaaay!!!
Thank you boo

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thank you so much @benedict08. I hope we'll be great friends, have an amazing day.

Congratulations @allisonwifa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

You are welcome!!!!
Will sure keep promoting Steemit.

You are welcome to this great platform. Am sure you'll enjoy it here

Thanks @hokpulor, am sure I'll make good friends and have lots of fun here.

Welcome to steemit @allisonwifa you will love it here

Thanks for the warm welcome, totally appreciate it @fejiro

Welcome My fellow engineer
Hope you find expression here

Thank you sir, I'm excited to be here.

Welcome to Steemit, enjoy the fun and benefits.

Congratulations @allisonwifa! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61