I'M HERE ON STEEMIT

Hello everyone, I'm here on steemit. One of my friends call to ask me if m still on steemit and I told him yes. FB_IMG_1515428056351.jpg
Then he told me that my intro post wasn't nice that I should create another introductory post. I'm Allision Praise by name, a Nigerian, an Akwa Ibomite by birth. I'm a student of Cross Rivers state university of Science and technology, 400 level. FB_IMG_1515427825881.jpg
I love playing, very emotional, I don't like it when people take me for granted. My philosophy of life is "be the best at what you do". I'm a singer, I love dancing, I love eating and most of it all, I love God. @steemit is one platform that I'm always grateful for cos it create value for both your time and resources. I'm from a family of 4 children, 3 girls, 1 boy.
IMG_20180209_073744_105.JPG
This is my eldest sister
IMG_20180209_073722_341.JPG
This is my brother
IMG_20170711_183244.jpg
And this is the brain behind me been on steemit @starryakpan my wonderful cousin.
Let's have fun on steemit cos really steemit is fun

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck! I am sure you will enjoy your journey here!:)

Enjoy!!! Welcome!

Hey, Allision and welcome! Glad you are a part of Steemit community :) Best of luck

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and nice photos.

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Hi, welcome to steemit. Good Luck.

Thanks everyone

Welcome to Steemit @allision!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Steem is very popular in Nigeria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33