One of The cutest girls in the world - Melorin 28steemCreated with Sketch.

 Martin Luther King writes in his memoirs that I was in the worst of my day. The pressures and hardships made my life harder. I was lost and helpless. Abandoned and worried, I would continue my life with a whimsical and soulless soul. My wife looked at me and walked away from me. A few minutes later, with a black head dressed up on the back of the house. Prayed and mourned. I wondered with wonder: why are you wearing black? Why are you mourning My wife said, Do not you know he's dead? I asked who My wife said God ... God is dead! I wondered if God would die. What are you saying that? My  wife said: "Your behavior told me that God is dead and I'm so sorry for  my dreams ... if you have come, then you are so angry and  disadvantaged?" He writes: "I was crying at the moment when I came to my knees." He was right, as if God was dead inside of me ... I got up and I asked forgiveness for God for my despair. God never dies! I  say life ... if you want to enjoy it; it's all enjoyable ... if you  want to suffer from it; all it's suffering ... the key to your pleasure  and pain! I was going to get the chance ... not to be But today I realized that it would happen. "This is we who should not be with him, you know, happy to live in art
This evening is full of good moments 


Sort:  

Great thinking. Be happy! Love always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30