All About Myself.. :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, My name is Allen Estrada Versoza, I am 25 years old and is currently residing at General Santos City, Philippines, I have a degree on Bachelors of Science in Business Administration major in Human Resource Development Management. I've been working online at home for almost a year now as Appointment Setter and Virtual Assistant for my client in Australia and New Zealand respectively.

Photos below were taken at Davao Del Sur last September 2016, which was our first meeting with our Client from Australia and Colleagues.

14080064_1240420205978548_6566440728521333406_n.jpg

14054100_1240421212645114_8818411318470317377_n.jpg

Working at home is not an easy job, especially when you're a newbie. Others says, "working online means earning more money" and that "working online is just a piece of chicken", and I was like " So, really now, huh? Try to take on our shoes, for you to see.

work-from-home-art (1).jpg
(Credit: Google.. Thank you!

It was February 2016, when my friend introduce me to online industry, and hired me as her assistant. There, she taught me how to earn using my computer, internet and skills of course. At first, hesitation keeps me company, as I have a lot of worries if I can do it or not. But when I get the hang of it, I started to love the Job. And after 3 months of working as my friend's assistant, she then recommended me to her client, as she sees potential in me. I've been working for almost 6 mos. as an appointment setter and I found myself really being happy working with the company and with different people so I decided to continue as working from home offers a lot of advantages, especially like me, I am a mother of one child, so it's hard for me do the same thing, working away while taking good care of my son but as time goes by, everything has changed, even with the people surrounded me, I feel stressed and unhappy but then I still tried to continue working as I really need a job to sustain my son's needs. Dec 16, 2017, that was the day full of sorrows, I got a bad news from my Client, he stopped me from working, not just that day but permanent. Heaven and Earth seemed to me to fall at that time. I cried! I blamed myself! I blamed anyone! It is so hard to lose a job you loved the most. It's painful but I have nothing to do but accepted it wholeheartedly.

19396813_1216256665163964_4147992507305579289_n.jpg

There is no such permanent things in this world. That is what I am trying to say. Working from home is not an easy job. It's not permanent.. You have to take a risks even if you don't know what's ahead.. It's all about trial and error! If you succeed then share to others! If not? At least you tried..

I hope these thoughts will inspire you somehow.. by the way I forgot to say that I got rehired by the same company and now I am truly HAPPY, INSPIRED and BLESSED as God restored everything in me.

19397148_1217123348410629_8978742504524753426_n.jpg

I hope you all steemians will be blessed with the desire of your hearts!!
Keep moving.. Keep inspiring.. That will lead you to a BETTER YOU..
Thank you and God bless..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi, @allenversoza welcome to steemit, I know you feel bad about what happened but yes you are right nothing is permanent in this world. Is the previous job that you have, is it run by Pinoy or client from America or Canada?

Hi po.. Thank you for giving your time to read my blog.. My client is from Australia.. Doing great now and counting Ma'am.Thank you so much.. :)

Welcome to Steemit! 😀 This is an amazing platform and I hope everyone in our group is staying. More good days to come!

Thank you po.. God bless..

Welcome to steemit world.. goodluck and happy steeming..

Welcome to #steemian community @allenversoza enjoy while learning and earning

Great introduction of yours... A lot of trials... But never give up... You only have one child, you can do it...

But if you don't mind? Can I ask where is the father of your child? In your intro, you look like leaving alone...

Hehe sorry di ko pa namention.. I am with my partner po pla.. di pa po kami married..Thank you po..

If you are a Christian and have a little knowledge of God's word,

Remember this: If you have a mutual understanding with each other; in God's eyes you will be married. Especially if you have intercourse with each other. Especially now and you have a child. You have the ultimate responsibility for each other and to your child.

TRIVIA:
And in the Bible, you can not find the word "KASAL", you will find the word "PAGTATALI" OR BIND in English...

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you po..:)

Welcome aboard! Allenversoza. kapatid mo ba si Gardo?

Welcome and good luck 👍🏽🍀

Thank you po.. God bless..

welcome to steemit @allenversoza :D enjoy and have fun :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70