Introductory post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1514178034953.jpg

Hi there steemit friends!
I am allenench, 19, from Philippines. I'm a student studying a degree of BS in Business Administration major in Marketing Management. I've got into this site through my common friends. I have heard that this brings great opportunities that could benefit all of us here, so I decided to take my leisure time operating with this instead. I truly believe that this could help to show to you all what do really I've got. This would probably further develop and enhance my skills throughout this matter. I am excited and pleased to know more about this great privilege.
Adelante!

Sort:  

welcome @allenench ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome! Nice intro and post! Enjoy your stay. Just upvoted and followed. Follow me back it would mean a lot! :)

I do films, blogs, and mobile photography. Check it out sometimes! :)

Welcome to the community! I followed you and look forward to seeing some great content. We have a wonderful community so I hope you enjoy your new STEEMIT adventure! :)

Adelante? That's a Spanish word; do you speak the language?

Mucho gusto conocerte!

Hi Allenench and welcome to Steemit!
If you have any question you can turn to me.
Followed you.

Welcome @allenech 😁😁😁

welcome to steemit kabayan!

Welcome to Steem Community @allenench! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

pocketsend:101@allenench

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: allenench
New sending account balance: 3931606
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 0e04f0a20517867e0768e7de396d64b8397195ef
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: allenench
New sending account balance: 3931606
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 0e04f0a20517867e0768e7de396d64b8397195ef
Thanks for using POCKET! MasterPocket is running this confirmer code.

pocketsend:101@allenench

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: allenench
New sending account balance: 3931505
New receiving account balance: 200
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 255e61f77226fc10d18afe2ccff28243b9fe5739
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70