FINALLY MY SISTER IS POSTING ON STEEMIT - INTRODUCING @INGAAA

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Ok STEEMIT... ARE YOU READY FOR THIS??

SOOO BLOODY EXCITED!!! MY SISTER @ingaaa FINALLY HAS WRITTEN HER FIRST POST!! JEEEEEEE... that only TOOK A YEAR!!!! 

Honestly it is so funny how family never listens to you. Is this just me or you have the same thing? People are fascinating machines, we dont do what we are told, unless we see someone else is doing it. 

On my recent travels when I went to Malaysia and visited @ingaaa best friend @yasminep and told her about Steemit, she started posting there and is doing really well. 

Sooo my sister couldnt take that competition and is finally here with her INTRO POST!!! 

I love her sooo much, she means everything to me, she is my baby sister no matter what, even though she is like 27 i think :P 

We shared sooo many memories, soo many things that bond us forever and I really want her to do well on Steemit!! 

I am also so proud of her for everything that she has done up to this day, she is super smart, sharp and extremely organised. She can also be a pain in my ass... but I would never change her. 

So please please give her all the support you can on her first post which is here :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ingaaa/it-took-me-1-5-years-but-i-m-finally-here-steemit-i-m-inga-a-travel-addict-tech-startup-fanatic-cheese-and-gin-lover-living

And her account here: 

Follow Inga here : @Ingaaa

She is an amazing human, and another business lady, determined to make the Steemit platform better and bring some amazing high value content to Steemit. As I mentioned last year, I want to make the platform more diverse, and bringing second incredible woman to Steemit! I hope you enjoy her story and there will be loads more to come :)


Thank you my Steemit Family!! LOVE YOU ALL!!

@Ingaaa I cannot wait to see your posts!! LOVE YOU! XXXXXX


Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Just saw this post by @allasyummyfood Welcome to Steemit, @Ingaaa ! Nice to meet you! :)

its good you have decieded to post on steem..its amazing and am happy to know you....welcome and enjoy steemit....before I forget,you are hot

I think there must be something in the water. Eastern Europe is not like USA. ;) Also, healthy delicious food makes you look great, just guessing.. Welcome to your sis yummy

I saw your sisters post a few minutes ago and her writing skills are amazing also the content is really interesting :D
Great that you have finally convinced her to try out steemit :D Hope she will do really well here!

yeah i know so glad she is here :))

Partly due to her friend in KL. I suppose.
Let me go say welcome to your sis

hahah yeahh i know!!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

welcome to steemit! I'm glad that you have your sis here \m/

yeahh i know so excited!!!

Welcome to your sister. =) she looks amazing. better than her sister xD JK Welcome @Ingaaa =)

Yes, it's funny how even people close to you don't really listen till something triggers them! Even my wife took six months to sign up here... and now another six months to become an active poster!

Anyway, great to have another great addition onboard here! Off to welcome your sister.

hahah i know its crazyyy!!! but finally :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45