Introduce yourself

Greetings steemians!

Let me introduce myself to each one of you .
received_2032714836971436.jpeg

       My name  is Allan Taneo  but some of my friends  call me "Allan prince"  cause they thought that Im their prince .I was once an education teacher  student  but being a  teacher is not my passion.  I am pursuing  a degree of  BSMARE  Bachelor of Science in Marine  Engineering  2nd year .  I am 21 years of age  and turning  twenty two  this coming  July 10 2018. I studied at University of Cebu Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue. I'm fond of dancing  and writing poems. When I was in highschool , I was the leader of the Boys Scout,  an SSG president,  a filipino writing department president,  a member  of cool boys  dancer,  an Eco  tourism police.  
      A damath player  division level.  I have  a good relationship towards my classmates and my family  ,As I am generally humble and kind personality.  I'am thoughtful and helpful in school  and  in other  people. 

      I joined steemit because i've  got some good news about it and also i want to show my talent  and my ideas that  will help others to be inspired . The thing about steemit  is you can freely  post your simple works that others can appreciate. 

Keep steeming guys and get inspired!

Sort:  

¡Bienvenido Allan!

Saludos desde Venezuela.

Warm welcome Alan! I’m also new here. Hope you enjoy the community, follow if you want! 😊
Love from Barcelona

Thank you for your Warmest welcome .I surely gonna enjoy this community :)

Hi @allantaneo ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hi Allan how are you?welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy the platform, Looking forward for your future blogs:)

Love,
@micch

welcome @allantaneo to steemit...followed you.

Welcome to steemit kabayan ♥♥😊😊

Hello how are you @allantaneo ? Greetings from Venezuela. Nice to say hello, welcome, I hope you can follow me

Welcome to Steemit, nice blog following you, You can also follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43