Hi Steemit I'm joining in! ALLAN TIMOG - Fresh Grad Electronics Engineer!

C360_2018-04-08-12-24-14-309.jpg

I'm Allan Q. Timog 22 years old, I'm a fresh graduate Electronics Engineer. My cousin introduced me to Steemit where He done pretty well and also teach me the basics that I need to know about Steemit.

I was born in Laguna, Philippines.
I finished my Degree at Colegio de San Juan de Letran-Calamba.
I developed my interest in engineering with specialization in field of electronics and communications when I was in high school and learned that doing what you desire and what you love make things easier.

When I was a kid knowing nothing about the reality of life I dream of becoming a Doctor for the very reason that I want to to help people who got sick but growing up and being exposed to technology my mind changed and developed an interest in engineering field.

2018-04-11 09.08.40 1.jpg

My cousin persuaded me to join Steemit because here in Steemit I can express my thoughts and share my adventure because I love to explore different places and also I love Beaches!

Here are some of my beaches escapade!

2018-04-10 08.36.26 1.jpg

This is Masasa Beach located in Brgy. Tingloy Batangas. In this picture we were snorkeling and having chats about how beautiful this beach is.
(it was taken last March 29, 2018)

2018-04-10 08.26.05 1.jpg

In this photo we were leaving the shore to go island hopping.

I hope I'd said enough about myself!

follow me so that I can share may travels and Beaches escapades in fully details! Have a Good day!

Sort:  

Welcome!

yey! Thanks!

Hi @allansouth. It's nice to see you here!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

Welcome, Allan! Great to have you here, friend. Congratulations and wish you best of luck with your future career! Followed ;)

Thank you guys!

Great post and welcome! I Just upvoted you. Check my twitch stream for some Chill and relaxing music https://steemit.com/music/@billybonus/4pqb4p-420-chill-music-with-pokemon-loop-chill-relax-420-refereum

Thank you! I'll do the same for you!

Hi. Welcome to steemit.


Welcome to Steemit @allansouth!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for this!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

hi @allansouth Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

thanks! I'll check that out

Welcome to steemit Sir!
Upvoted
Kindly follow back......Thanks

Thanks! i'll follow you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48