验证我的身份! 是的! 我在这里 Steemit !(Verifying my Identity! Yes! I'm here Steemit! )

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

我是谁?
这是一个非常困难的问题。 当然,我无法描述的几行,但我试图揭示对你的一部分,我、善与恶的小块。 我在巴基斯坦,但现在我的生活、我的工作和我的研究在巴基斯坦拉合尔
Who am I?
It is a very difficult question. Certainly I won't be able to describe in a few lines, but I'm trying to reveal to you part of me, good and evil pieces. I was in pakistan but now I live, I work and I study in Pakistan Lahore

您好 steem 人民满足我的朋友和家人
hello steem peoples meet my friends and family




提前感谢您 steem steem 队伍和人民看来,你们不仅是伟大的例子,什么是一个很好的 Steemian 的全部意义所在,但同时也担心在增长的平台比我能够想象。

在任何情况下,我很高兴来到这里。

我们再次感谢您给所有人。

跟我来@ alkhairtravels

顺祝商祺!

Alkhaik
In advance, thank you steem team and steempeoples it seems that you guys are not only great examples of what being a good Steemian is all about, but are also concerned on the growth of the platform more than I could have ever imagined.

In any case, I’m excited to be here.

Once again, thank you to all.

Follow me @alkhairtravels

Best regards!

alkhaik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34