Introduce My Self ~~~ @alkaf

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello! Let's me to Introduce myself, my name is Kafrawi. I am a student who is still studying in an Islamic school. Precisely at an Islamic school in Banda Aceh.

Halo! Perkenalkan, nama saya Kafrawi. Saya seorang pelajar yang masih belajar di sekolah Islam. Tepatnya di sebuah sekolah Islam di Banda Aceh.

image

I am one of the citizens of Indonesia who was born on 25 March 1991 AD, or coincide on the 9th of Ramadan 1411 Hijriyah. In a peaceful village, away from the noise and crowds of people.

Saya adalah salah seorang warga Indonesia yang lahir pada 25 maret 1991 Masehi, atau bertepatan pada tanggal 9 Ramadhan 1411 Hijriyah. Di sebuah desa yang permai nan damai, jauh dari kebisingan dan keramaian manusia.

image

Actually, I've known Steemit since November 9, 2017, but just introduced myself tonight. Based on a suggestion from a friend @adie89 of mine who is disappointed with me because of my negligence, which doesn't care about Steemit as people really take into account how important Steemit is utilized well. And tonight I have known more about what Steemit and masterpiece contained inside.

Sebenarnya, saya sudah mengenal Steemit ini sejak 9 November 2017, namun baru sempat memperkenalkan diri saya pada malam ini. Didasari sebuah saran dari teman saya adie89 yang kecewa pada saya karena kelalaian saya selama ini, yang tidak mempedulikan Steemit sebagaimana orang-orang sangat memperhitungkan betapa penting Steemit ini di manfaatkan dengan baik. Dan pada malam ini saya telah mengenal lebih dalam tentang apa itu Steemit dan maha karya yang terkandung didalamnya.

image

Hopefully, with this introduction we can showcase quality works for myself of course, generally to the Steemians who happened to or even deliberately stop in my Steemit.

Semoga, dengan perkenalan ini kita dapat menampilkan karya-karya yang berkualitas untuk saya sendiri tentunya, umumnya kepada para Steemian yang kebetulan atau bahkan sengaja singgah di Steemit saya.

image

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Welcome to steemit! Your going to love it here. If you have any questions please do ask. Check out my profile if you wish @diljeetdil xx

Welcome friend. Hope you like it here.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alkaf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33