Hello Steemit Supporters! ASK ME & KNOW YOURSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dear upcoming Supporters of Steemit ::

I have just registered on this unique platform and I am looking further to gathering some great group that I can share all my happiness with, while we make powerful each other.

I have been spending bounty of moment in time freshly to get to know the network better by just browsing individual and scientific posts and I am surprised on how the function of using Steemit modified through time and how time spent on Steemit changes us.

DELICIOUS FOOD BLAST ::

I analysis that few come here for economical profits and end up with constructing a world where everyone can happily express their reviews and interests. This is what I want to accomplish in here!


A buddy, who got me passionate, gave me only SINGLE suggestion::

YOU WILL GET BORED AND QUIT YOUR LIFE IF YOU CAN'T BE YOURSELF SO CHILLING

I must say I have some cute smart buddy’s ☺

JUST A TINY OUTLINE REGARDING MYSELF::


I Love Acting, Photography and I boost myself through Meeting others. I also Love to eat Fast Foods and in My Town I have Got Plenty of Restaurants

SELFIE ::

This is me performing one of my beloved things: Doing Selfie  

SELFIE For HellFie ::

A Month Ago I Click One of My Hell Well Selfie that I Love the Most::

Acting Shot ::

This is One of My Another Shot When I was on A Shoot With My Friend:: It Was Wonderful Day

Garden Click ::

This Click I Got By One of My Friend Who Love to Do Photography As I Do  

Meeting New Peoples ::

Well I Know You All are Thinking That If I Love to Meet Peoples that How You will Know It So Here’s One of My Snap When I was on Fast Food Restaurant and Meet Some New People

And You Have to Know that I Boost MySelf While Meeting Others and Doing Some Weird Things So Here’s One Of It..

REQUEST::

I Hope You All Like My Introduction..

Now Here Comes an Good Opportunity For you That on Daily Basis I Use to Upload My Clicks and Some Other Weird But Awesome Stuff To Upload on My Blog So Try To Follow Me If You Want Me To Be Friends With You

Also DO UPVOTE So That I will Get Your Response 

One More Do Comment And Tell Me How’s My Post

And One But Not The Least Try To ReSteam My Posts ASAP !!

I am Here To Reply you About your All Queries ..

ONE MORE TIME

KINDLY

UPVOTE - FOLLOW - COMMENT - RESTEAM

Your Best Regards::

Hina Altaaf


Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Upvoted and Followed Back Thanks For Being My Follower

New followers get no SBD at all and don't get anything for free!!


Just follow @playfulfoodie and...

  • I will provide you with my daily ramblings
  • I will talk about gaming, food and when you're very lucky: my annoyances
  • I will share my photography and recipes
  • Value adding comments will receive a small upvote

As an added bonus, if you're very talkative and interesting, I might follow you back! No promises though and no guaranteed upvotes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alizajamesss from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Hi @alizajamesss ,welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts and follow me for tips to succeed here on steemit. Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Hi @alizajamesss . i've something to say! what's the secret of your beauty? 😜😍

Great post Hina! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻😄 Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35