Hi, I'm Aliza Batool.A School Teacher.My husband passed away from cancer

Hi,I am Aliza Batool from Pakistan.I am teaching in a private school and i have 3 children.Few months ago my husband passed away from cancer.I was shocked when i heard news about death of my beautiful husband.He was my love.First time i am sharing this on public place.I want to share my sad moments with people.When you are told that your husband is dead, everything changes in an instant.Life will never be the same. It can be reinvented,reshaped in to something different but its never the same.Still i feel him in my eyes.You can also feel him in my eyes17630043_1237046053080986_1020027288621423574_n.jpg
Now i am alive for my children.Now i am alive for my daughter.Now i am alive for my sons.I hope you will understand my feelings.I was jobless and now i found a private job but salary is not good only 40 dollars monthly.I started journey in online field but still i'm not succeed and i hope i will get success.

Now I came to the steemit platform just to share my life experience with all of you.If you have any question for me, Write them below. I would love to start the ​conversation.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit alizabatool I wish you success and a fun time here.

Hi @alizabatool, welcome to Steemit!
Just keep on Steeming...

Sorry to hear that from your husband and that your job pays miserably... it sucks... but I am sure eventually if you stay consistent, you can find success in the steemit platform and cryptocurrency. Nice to meet ya Aliza and hope we can be good friends.^^ Feel free to check my posts to see if anything interests you. I do write cryptocurrency topics as well.

And I also have a new Discord Server for steemians incase you want to join :) We are just getting started but I hope I grow my community lil by lil:
https://discord.gg/QrMQar4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67