hello steem :D hello form egypt :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hello all my name is ali :) .. I`m soooooooo exited to be here with you gyz ...

I think the steem community is A great opportunity to share ideas and cultures from East and West

19885612_10210175398957297_1100742643_o.jpg

I'm 27 y old .. I'm from Egypt :)

my work as Technical analyst for financial markets , forex market Specifically .. didn't Prevents me from being a good chef :)
but just at home :D

so I'm here to post about cooking .. fooood .. and fooood ..maybe art , culture , history, and finally fooood :D coz am so hungry now :D

how about cinnamon roll for breakfast ? <3 <3
4898483_Y6uR3ikicfUL6SXhfnuii0jyjpQdjmU5fSrb2vUn2kg.jpg

I hope to make a good friends all over the world of steem community :)

see U

my love :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n


This comment got a 3.61 % upvote thanks to @suggeelson - Hail Eris !

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 25.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @suggeelson. Vote for Aggroed!

I got a bellyRub and this comment has received a 33.33 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @suggeelson.

thank you so much :) Your advice will be taken seriously :)

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steem @alixx I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much :) .. I appreciate this very much <3

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hiya, Welcome, I hope you have a good time.
I'm looking forward to seeing some good posts :-) Lovely Picture!
Check out my page if you like..
Love & Peace always. . Rea.

rea .. what a wonderful name you have :)

thank you a lot for your comment .. I hope you love my profile .. I followed you by the way

Whats up @alixx, welcome to steemit.
Best of luck to your blog, check mine out. Don't forget to up vote.

@Alixx - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

that's sound great :) .. thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44