Wanna know me? Let me introduce myself.

INTRODUCTION:

Hello, This is my first blog, So I need to say something in regards to myself. Infrequently it is difficult to present yourself since you know yourself so well that you don't know where to begin with. Give me a chance to give an endeavor to perceive what sort of picture you have about me through my self-portrayal. I trust that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not all that extraordinary. Here it goes.

My name is Alishba Rahat. I'am 18 years old. My birthday is on 22nd October. I live in Pakistan with my family. I've 3 younger brothers. I'am currently an undergraduate student in the department of Bachelor Of Business Administration (BBA) in Iqra university which is ranked no.1 business school in Pakistan. I did my high school from Gulshan college.For future my point will be to get aces degree starting with abroad.
I'm an individual who may be certain something like each part about an aggregation. There need aid large portions things i such as with do, to see, and to knowledge. I similar to to read, i like on write; i similar to on think, i similar to with dream; i like with talk, i similar to to tune in. I like to see those day break in the morning, i in on perceive the moonlight In night; i like will feel the music streaming on my face, i like on emanation those wind nearing from the sea. I similar to on take a gander at those clouds in the sky for An spotless mind, i in on do thought analyze when i can't rest in the center of the night. I'am also lil bit aggressive, possessive, sweet and peaceful person at the same time. I prefer mature people to talk.

HOBBY:

Existence might be absolutely repetitively Also dull without hobbies. Everybody need an movement they such as will would looking into Every day bases. My hobby is to read interesting novels. i love to watch series like vampire dairies and games of throne etc. i love dancing and in last but the least i love to hangout with my friends, that's all i want to say.

Thankyou

IMG-20171025-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

You're so gorgeous welcome to steemit, keep it up and keep posting!
How are you today?

Thank you so much pretty. :) I am good. what about you?

Welcome to steem 👍
Feel free to visit my blog @berlinfood

Sure, Thankyou. :)

Welcome to the Steemit community!
I am also studying BBA in Canada. I am a huge fan of Game of Thrones as well.

Oh wow that's great :) well thankyou.

Hola bienvenido a steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit Rahat,

Keep going for that degree in Business Administration, if you like you can come to see my work as a writer, I am also new around here, if you like we follow and so keep me informed of your progress.

I hope you have a great time here.

yeah sure I'll follow you, by the way thankyou speedware. :)

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things. you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ..

yeah I'll , well thankyou :)