You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎉 It's My First Month Journey in Steemit with 200+ Followers! 💯➕💯 我在STEEMIT里的第一个月旅程与200+个追随者

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

YAY! That is so amazing @sweetieprincess you look so pretty in the picture above 🤗 I'm so happy for you, I hope to one day has similar success to you. What university did you graduate from in Australia? I studied at University of Technology Sydney but I have a few friends that also studied early childhood edu. yes! I would love for you to share more personal posts ^_^

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind compliments @alishako ! You will sure make it dear...let's keep it up together! I studied in University of Southern Queensland, appreciated your attentions on my posts ^^

I lived in Brisbane QLD for 2 years :)
You are very welcome ^_^ keep up the good work~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48