And so it starts..

Hi there individuals of the steemit world!

I have decided that I shall be a part of something bigger; a part of something universal, so here I am. My time is consisted of attending university, going to work and volunteering. This routine has been a part of me as long as I can remember. It has become quite bland. I know we all have that time in our lives where we start questioning what more can we do? What more things can we add? What else is out there? What can I spice up my life with? Well, I am at that point. My journey begins here with something that is usually out of my comfort zone. So here is the ultimate question for you all...

What spice did YOU add into your life?

Image result for boredom cartoon girl

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @alishafierce ! Nice avatar :-)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47