I found STEEMIT to be of great use. Let me introduce myself!

Hi everyone! I am Ali. I just joined this amazing @Steemit community and here I am introducing myself to you all. I am a soft and warm hearted 25 year old guy. My passion is to work for #education and help #children reach more and more educational resources. I do a lot of volunteer work. My work appears at the top on Google search. I have produced created many informative videos for students and shared blog articles on different forums to spread as much information as possible.

Sort:  

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

thaks lopezdacruz i hope i can grow with this community. please follow me if you can.

Welcome on steemit :-) If you have any questions just click to follow and ask :)

thanks for asking your precious help.

Welcome to Steemit, I'm new here too and I like to see more people coming and making this amazing network grow. As gaining the first followers here takes some time, we could work together in order to grow faster. Have a good day, and I hope you get all the success possible in Steemit.

Thanks neoptolemo for warm welcome.

superb..........

welcome to steemit and enjoy it. follow me if you want and read my posts

thanks for your welcome. i follow you please give me back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33