Introducing Myself

hello Steemit's Friends.
I'm very glad to join this site and so excited my name is Ali Raza From Pakistan 20170813_104058.jpgfeeling confidence to introducing myself.20170813_104058.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @aliraza55 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Look who's here ^^ @Aliraza55, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thank you and I followed you.

Welcome to steemit buddy.
LooKng for some. Good post from you.
Have a Nice Day ...

welcome to steemit @aliraza55
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

followed u.😊

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

thanks I followed u

Hello @aliraza55 welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

thanks for comment I followed u friend.

Congratulations @aliraza55! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I have followed and upvoted ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54