You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi steemit world

I basically got forced into that diet cuz I was really really sick. That was a bit more than a year ago. For like a month I was craving carbs so much I was just shouting and throwing stuff around. Really!!! But my health was at stake so I didn't cheat. I just went on with my very restricted diet and suddenly the craving went away. Now my body is so adjusted to it that if I don't stay on my regular diet my brain, body and mood totally act up. Since I switched to that diet I have more energy, I'm happier, I'm healthier and I stay more balanced. Every body is different and you have to figure out what works best for you. But I advice you to try it long enough before you give up and try out something else. The transition was brutal for me. But now I feel better than ever. It was so worth it. And now I throw stuff and shout when I had too much sugar.
I'm a total food nerd and love talking about it. I'm happy to help if you have any questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50