Here I am Steemit! Eccomi qua Steemit! English - Italian

Hello world! My name is Alina.

FullSizeRender.jpg

I was born and raised in a small village on the Ukrainian border.
A beautiful place where to grow children and live peacefully.
Yes, there are no skyscrapers and metros, shopping malls however: tranquility, organic food, genuine people, no smog and no traffic.
As a kid I loved doing endless walks along with my brother. We woke up at dawn, we took our backpack, something to eat and we started the long way to the woods, virgin woods, almost enchanted, wild where evil and human STUPIDITY had not yet been able to penetrate. It was true science lessons. We were looking for peanuts, mushrooms, medicinal herbs, and it did not matter if they did their legs bad, even if we were stinging on mosquitos, we were happier than ever. Far from mobile phones, internet, expensive toys, and dressed at the last cry. Joyful times filled with surprises that are now invented.
After years I can say with certainty that they were THE MOST BEAUTIFUL in my life.

IMG_0984.JPG

Growing up, I was thinking more and more about the fact that I wanted to find new, distant places.
I admit that I had fear because nothing is certain and nobody ensure you that where you go, you will be welcomed and you will feel good as at home... but if you are an adventurer you can not do without it.
As a Russian old saying says, "It is better to be sorry because it happened, rather than to feel sorry because it never happened."
And that's why I made the same choice Bilbo Baggins made one day: I decided to start "my Unexpected Journey", the biggest journey of my life, I left my house to live in Italy! So the journey began when I was just 20 years old and it took me away from home and that still continues till today, 9 years.
And who could ever expect all this?
There were moments of displeasure and sorrow, misunderstanding, fatigue, and tiredness, but as after a rainfallo appears the rainbow after all these bad moments I became stronger than I was before.
Years have passed, I have learned the traditions, I have studied the language, I can even cook and quite good, at least they say so, but I never forget who I am and which are my origins.
I would like to make known stories from my land, to speak about its customs, its kitchen, its beauty.

IMG_0271.JPG

On my blog you will not find reviews of technological gadgets, technical disquisites, but I will speak about many different things.
I hope you may be interested in my culture as I'm passionate of different cultures of the world. I hope you will follow me and give me a feedback about my posts, it would be great!
Ok, now it's late, let's Steemit!
Alina

Salve a tutti. Mi chiamo Alina.

IMG_0991.JPG

Sono nata e cresciuta in un piccolo paesino al confine ucraino.
Posto bellissimo per crescere bambini e vivere serenamente.
Sì, non ci sono grattaceli e metropolitane, ne centri commerciali, in compenso però: tranquillità, cibo biologico, persone genuine, niente smog e niente traffico.

FOTO MODIFICATA.JPG

Da piccola mi piaceva molto fare interminabile passeggiate insieme a mio fratello. Ci svegliavamo all'alba, prendevamo lo zaino con qualcosa da mangiare e incominciavamo il lunghissimo cammino verso i boschi, boschi vergini, quasi incantati, dove la malvagità e la STUPIDITÀ umana non era ancora riuscita a penetrare. Erano vere e proprie lezioni di scienza. Andavamo alla ricerca di noccioline, funghi, erbe medicinali e non importava se facevano male le gambe, neppure se ci pizzicavano le zanzare, eravamo felici più che mai. Lontani dai cellulari, internet, giocatoli costosi e vestiti all'ultimo grido. Tempi gioiosi e pieni di sorprese che oramai sembrano inventati.
A distanza di anni posso dire con certezza che sono stati I PIÙ BELLI della mia vita.
Crescendo, pensavo sempre di più al fatto che avrei voluto scoprire posti nuovi, lontani. Ammetto la paura c'era, perché di sicuro non c'è nulla e non è detto che là dove andrai, verrai accolto e ti sentirai bene, anzi... ma se nasci avventuriero non ne puoi fare a meno.
Come dice un vecchio detto russo: "Meglio dispiacersi perché è successo piuttosto che sentire il dispiacere perché non è mai avvenuto".
Ed è per questo che un bel giorno, ho fatto la stessa scelta di Bilbo Baggins, ho deciso di partire "per una lunga avventura", il viaggio più grande della mia vita incominciato a soli 20 anni, che mi ha portato lontano da casa, in Italia, e che dura ancora oggi a distanza di 9 anni.
E chi ci poteva mai pensare?
Ci sono stati momenti di dispiacere e dolore, incomprensione, fatica e stanchezza però come dopo la pioggia il cielo si rasserena così anch'io mi sono risollevata diventando più forte di prima.
Sono passati anni, ho imparato le tradizioni, ho studiato la lingua, mi riesce bene persino cucinare, almeno così dicono, però non scordo mai chi sono e quali sono le mie origini.
Mi piacerebbe far conoscere anche a voi la mia terra con i suoi costumi e le sue golosità.
Sul mio blog non troverete di certo recensioni di oggetti tecnologici, ne disquisizioni tecniche, ma di tutto un po'.
Spero vi possa interessare una cultura diversa come a me ha appassionato e continua ad appassionare la vostra.
Alina

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Alina. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Wow ... a really cool introduction, hope this is a good start for you to be here. The right and quick decision you take by joining this Platfrom. Hopefully, what you want to achieve soon comes true. Welcome to the STEEMIT platform @alinakot

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a nice day.

Welcome to Steem Community @alinakot! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi Alina, welcome to Steemit - Great to have you here! Very nice pictures and great introduction, keep them coming. Enjoy your time on Steemit, hear you and STEEM ON! :)

Welcome to Steem :) hope you have an awesome time in this place!

Welcome to Steem @alinakot I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations to join in steemit @alinakot..sincerely my @muhammadikbal, I hope in this steemit we support each other, and be brother, continue to work friends, show your best work here.

Hello Alina from sunny muggy Tampa, Florida. I'm more of a noob to STEEMIT than you.
It's always good to meet others in New cultures and locales. Have fun and full #steem ahead!!

Welcome to steemit @alinakot., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other The best work we have, my best regards @muhammadfajarm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47