My intro

Hello Steemit!

I am one of the newest members of this community. My name is Alina and I live in Bucharest. I am a travel addict.
me.jpg

I also love music, swimming, reading, going out and making new friends. I like warm weather, sandy beaches and a good cup of coffee.
coffee.jpg

I’ve started blogging a few months ago, although it was on my To Do list for years. So I still have a lot to learn about doing this.
I am interested in psychology, self-development, travel experiences, wellness, sports and cryptocurrencies.

I heard about Steemit a couple of weeks ago and the idea is absolutely fantastic. It’s a real opportunity to share ideas and valuable content with other people all across the Globe.

Well, that's me.

Thanks for reading my post! See you around!

Cheers,
Alina

Sort:  

Welcome Alina! I wish you a good start on blogging :)

Thank you, Makishart 😊

Hi
Post super
I signed up and voted.
Let's be friends? With love @andrianna

Thank you, Andrianna. I've just started following you.

Hooray
I found a friend

hello @alinabarbu ! Welcome to Steemit! You now have a new follower!

Thanks, @sardrt! I've just started following you!

Welcome to steemit ! That's cool a new traveller addict in the community. Have a very beautiful day.

Thank you, @magicalwolf! Have a great day as well!

Hey Alina, Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, Vinay. See you around!

Great to have you here Alina! Welcome to Steemit. Looking forward to see your posts, i'm following :)

Thanks! Just started following you! Awesome articles :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56