MY BLACK ART,MY LOVELY DOTS AND LINES! (PART 1)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I want to introduce my art for u! This is that style which I want to use in my future tatto work! (dotwork,line work)
                                            
                         WATCH AND ENJOY!

This is a present for my friend on her B-day! Her name is Ayka :) I have  an association with her like panther!) She was surprised a lot ! And other guests were  impressed ! This is the best compliment for me,like for painter!) I was happy to give this portrait ! I love to catch a good energy from people,who take some art from me!




This is one of my orders ! Boy asked me to make a portrait of her girlfriend ;) He told me that she was impressed!) I`m glad for this))



This is a process.  I like drawing in this style...It makes me relax)


 This are the residents of the forest for you! Sweet fox,good moose and funny bear create a kind atmosphere...I want to get this sketch on someone`s skin!)


And ofcourse flowers! I love them.


Yeeeah! My skull with spiders and snakes instead of horns!


My mountain horn!) My boyfriend said to me that this sketch I must keep for him <3


OTHER SKETCHES WILL BE IN MY NEXT PART!

SEE U SOON ;)

Sort:  

I upvoted You

This one is my favorite! u are very talanted!

Beautiful!:)

I like it! hope to see more of your art

I love this. Very talented. I bet you would make an amazing tattoo artist but I actually like your medium better.

Talent and passion combined. Keep the work up my friend

Welcome to the community!

I like your art! Thanks for it!:)

Amazing drawings alinaaa! Welcome to Steemit, and i would enjoy looking at more of your drawings. Oh and by the way I upvoted you as well. Good luck.

Congratulations @alinaaa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40