A small story about black-eyed Alina or hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello steemers!
That`s my first time here and I hope that this experience will be glad!

So... what about me, my name is Alina , I`m 21 years old and my country is a big mother Russia :D My city is Saint-Petersburg! The most beautiful city in Russia with white nights <3

I`m a little painter,photographer, graphic designer aaaand my next step will be a tattooer! But now I`m saving money for my tattoo study :( And I hope that Steemit will help to me with this question :3

One year ago I finished one of the best art colleges in Saint-Petersburg! College has name of very famous russian painter - Nicholas Rerih. Maybe someone of u know this name) His pictures are very unusual!) And now I can have graphic projects and teach people how to draw or paint) Buuuut, I w ant to be a tattooer :D Also I have my own small project which will starts in 1-2 weeks and I hope I`ll get a reward!  





I adore bright colors! I adore bright matte lipsticks! MY LOVE AT ALL! This is my addiction! Nowdays I have 2 tattoos ( finger and collarbone) , 3 piercings ( tongue,nose and  cartilage of the ear) + I have 7  simple punctures in my ears!  Now I have 1 more piercing in ear, 2 big and 1 small  tattoos in my future plans! If someone here like this topic I`d glad to discuss this theme and maybe show my punctures more deep ;)

I love traveling like all people in the World I guess) I think this is amazing and deep theme to discuss! All people have absolutely different stories of the same places I sure) I visited countries like Bulgaria,Turkey,Finland,Sweden,Estonia,Germany,Montenegro and Greece! I have so much stories from this places. I think I`ll raise  this article in my future posts. Ofcourse I dream to visit all countries on this Planet! And one of my biggest dream it is living in America about 1 year to practise my language and brain at all! I want to have my English best! 

What about other parts of my life? I`ll tell them in my next posts.  And how about my art? I`ll show  them next time!
Thank u, new little World for opportunity to be here!

Black-eyed Alina wishes  sweet dreams to u!

Sort:  

Hello Alina, great photos. ツ

thank uuuu! Hi!

Hi Alina, you're very beautiful, welcome to Steemit!

Thaaank u)

Nice girl...Welcom in a large family of bloggers...

Hey! i m from SPb too)

Welcome to Steemit Alina! I like your photo!


"Three things cannot be long hidden: the sun, the moon, and the truth." Buddha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01