INTRODUCEYOURSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I want to introduce myself,it's too late actually but better late than never because I do not understand steemit and what should I do here,until I met @khusairi expained a little information about steemit an suggested me to introduce myself first not poeple say do not know then do not love. image

Name : Alimuddin
Country : Aceh(Indonesia)
Date of birth : Dec 03,1997

hallo friend steemians, i will tell you a bit about my life story. i am third child of three brothers and my father is named abdul manaf and my mother named hadanah. first time i was schooled by my mother in SDN4NISAM.finished there I was schooled again at MTS NISAM.dan I can not go to school anymore because not enough money to continue sekilah, because our family is poor family.Date 20 August 2014 I went looking for work in the country people (malaysia). dated 15 august 2016 I went home kampung.sampai I do not have work, no job vacancy.now work everyday parent help parents for the necessities of life. with me joining in steemit can help me for the necessities of life.with me joining in steemit can help me for the necessities of life. image
On january 21,2018 I met again with @khusairi.
He said you this is useful for you, I did not believe it, Finally how I list steemit , hope fully this can be useful for me.
For @khusairi and @teuku-saiful thank you very much.
Follow me @alimuddin97 and vote me.
Salam comunity steemit Indonesia...
image
For all steemian please gui dance...
Guide me to succecd like you guys please a upvote and follow me..Regards steemit...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34