Good day to say hello!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello STEEMy people! 

It's a pleasure joining your esteemed company. 

Who am I?

I am a writer, journalist and creative content maker. One of my stories was recently published in an anthology of literature's 100 sexiest stories, alongside Anaïs Nin, Alice Munro, Roald Dahl, D. H. Lawrence & James Joyce. I was totally chuffed.

Geography of Attraction is a collection of my short stories that explore sex and travel. The book is described by novelist Paul Magrs as “warm, memorable and charming”. According to Jamie Maclean, editor of the Erotic Review Magazine in London, Ali May has an “original voice”.

Some of the things that I deeply care about are liberty, freedom of expression, human rights and free thinking. 

Why am I here?

Because I love new outlets for creativity. Experimentation is what has brought progress, science and the social evolution of our species. Let's experiment and take our evolution forward.

What can you expect from me?

Fiction, in which I explore sex, identity, war and human condition. Steamy stuff! 

Advice on sex, confidence and relationships. 

Thoughts and observations on politics, society and trends. Plus reviews and travel tips. 

Connect!

Here are my social links: Facebook, Instagram, Twitter


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95