Introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Alison Hanson also known as Alihan
Love cooking, eating and hanging out with friends... Also an aspiring model

I am a Final year Student of University of uyo Akwa ibom state Nigeria, studying POLITICAL SCIENCE.

Its my first time of being here
Hope to flow well
Please be nice thanks!

Well I heard of steemit from a very good friend @kristenantai01,so after she explained everything to me I was wondering it it is actually true,so I decided to try it out and now am here..

32649135_237785630304089_1944555956616560640_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome and thanks for using our tag.. "steemjet"

Youre welcomed

Welcome to steemit, hope you find a rewarding and supporting community!

Hello ! Welcome to Steem ! :)

welcome to steemit, and happy steeming...
Also thanks for using the steemjet tag.

Welcome to Steemit !!!

Your welcome!!!

I would like to welcome you to the Steamit community. I, like you, am new, and I have only had my account for six days. I love this community and I have fun here. I'm sure that you will too. By helping our community grow with unique and quality content, the community will help you. Good luck and happy posting.

Thanks a lot

welcome @alihan97 to steemit comunnity, a lot of success

Hello, a warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Please, Kindly permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord. Click this link to join https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments and gain more followers.

Thank you.

images (22).jpeg

@evarich i'd do just that thanks

Welcome to steemit Alison !

Thanks akkha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60897.42
ETH 3369.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51