Hello Steemit, This My Introduction Post :)

Hello Fellow Steemians! :)
My name is Muhammad Alif Fadhila, I live in Indonesia, Panton Labu, North Aceh. I'm Twenty years old. Studying at Islamic University Ar-Raniry.
This is me, on this picture below, with orange T-shirt.


image


On this Social Media Platform, i wanna write about Travel, cause travel is one of my Hobbies :).
This is my Travel Photography.


image


image


image


image


Thanks for your attention guys, this is my introduction post, Help me to learn about this amazing social media platform and give me your support :)


Best Regard @alieffadhila


Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Thank you so much

Welcome and good luck! Looking forward to seeing your posts. Give me a follow and I'll follow ya back! @phil917

Welcome Aboard! From Mr. Crypto!
Please follow @rehab22 and help us grow!

Good Luck on steemit!! and thank you! for joining!
Original Content.

You are welcome Muhammed. The Steemit family welcomes you. I am from Nigeria. You might wanna visit sometime. You will love the place.

Oke thanks my friend

welcome buddy. I hope you will enjoy working here will all of us

Okayy,thank you so much

Welcome to steem! I look forward to following! Good luck! Nice photos!

Hi, @sherig! Welcome to Steemit!

I love traveling too! I would like to read the stories that come with those awesome picture. You have captured some beautiful landscapes!
I'll e glad to support you! And to help you get started, here are some very useful tips that will only take you two minutes to read! Find out how to attract more followers, make more money, and have a great time while doing it! Good luck!

See you around!

hello alieffadhila, very good presentation, welcome to the great community of Steemit ... ¡¡

Thanks for response my friend,thank you so much:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77