You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: hey steemit.i am new user please follow me

welcome to steemit @danishkhan7,please subscribe to my youtube channel "WATCH2ENTERTAIN",I have to increase my subscriber.I will upvote you daily if you watch my videos and subscribe to my channel.I upvoted you check it.
my youtube channel link is:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtVczbR3tQII4_4PUeq6pjg

Sort:  

I have subscribed ur u tube channel.

thanks danish bhai for supporting my youtube channel,I will also support you.
whenever u post on steemit,just comment on my any youtube videos then I will upvote your post daily.and if you have some time please watch my all videos for at least 31 seconds so that my view would increase.

My pleasure bro..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36