Hello everybody

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

i'm alic and i am living Germany ,I have a love affair with technology and consider myself an amateur futurist, although I would never dare put myself in the big leagues. In some ways, my passion for technology lead me to blockchain.

I also like play videogames , read books , travel, and occasionally go out on a stroll to think and self-reflect while listening to music.

Nice to meet you all!

Sort:  

Welcome! check out my blog if you like tech and crypto!

Thank you ,i will !

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

you are welcome

You are welcome to steemit @alic

Your presence here is very valuable to us. You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new Steemians for an opportunity to win big.

You can follow this LINK to get more information about the contest.

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58