my first posting in steemit

Hello friends, I am dedi irvansyah / alibaba17, I come from the most beautiful country in the eastern part of Indonesia ie banda aceh, I come from a happy family I have one father one mother one brother and I now I am married with one wife and 3 children the handsome and beautiful.

IMG_20150717_121052.jpg

i lived in aceh since 38 years until now aceh have story and beauty of nature which really interesting to be told and aceh also have experienced period of long conflict and also been hit by stunami natural disaster.

IMG_20150619_172307.jpg

I am now a civil servant in my area and I have a hobby in the field of aeromodeling sport and I have many good friends in my working environment up to the auto club club car and now I am also serving as chairman HRV indonesia chapter Aceh

IMG_20160629_173444_HDR.jpg

little about me early studying in the world of education i went to school pocut meuligo banda aceh go to junior high school in the country banda aceh then i continue the vocational high school where I take the field of automotive engine as well as i continue my education to the university syiah-kuala banda aceh with a mechanical engineering department and I completed my undergraduate education in 2002 with a very satisfactory value, why I really like the automotive because in the automotive world especially the car engine which is increasingly more innovative day developed technology until now to be applied car-car used community now a small example of a car engine has now been developed using fuel that exhaust emissions do not cause air pollution and many more innovations about engine technology that I can not possibly peel too deeply

IMG_20160813_130310.jpg

back to the story I found my soul mate that keep me and my children ,, he is my beloved wife and very we menyanyanginya, actually many stories my story that I want to convey here and I will describe thank you for stopping by and reading my story ...

IMG_20160624_182738.jpg

Sort:  

hi welcome to steemit @alibaba17 happy to be friends with you

hallo @miswarjr glad to meet you

welcome to steemit

thank you @lopezdacruz have a nice day

Welocome, have fun..

thx u my friend.. have u nice day

Congratulations @alibaba17, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43