HI STEEMITER THIS IS MY NEW introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HI EVERY BODY THIS IS MY PICTURE

khodam2.jpeg

im 33 years old i live in tehran one of the big city of iran i work in the IT department .

i hope here have fun time and days with together i post here about my knowledge about IT and picture from my travel and my life i hope follow me i love u all

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @aliarami I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @Aliarami! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

thanks i follow you too

WELCOME TO STEEMIT ... !!!
Steemit is an amazing place.
Here we share the story and read the other.
This is where we connect and build relationships together.
Good luck with your trip.
So follow me https://steemit.com/@jakir
We automatically make friends ,,,
I hope you enjoy it like me.
And thank you so much friends in community steemit ,,,

i follow u i hope you follow me

Hi man. Network admin? Great job, I love routers and cables too. It's a great responsability if you work for a company.

hi @vladsandu2000 yes i work for a big company also i have CCNP R&S AND SSCP about security

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit @aliarami you will fit in perfectly here

Welcome @aliarami to Steemit. Thanks for sharing. Please follow me @hoaha
Upvote

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00