Introducing myself in a short term

IMG_20180114_085859.jpg

Hi dear steemians

My name is ali raza and I'm from lahore. I'm new to steemit and willing to grow up by your support.
I was brought here by my friend @muhammad.nafay.
He introduced steemit to me and guided me the basics of it.
Being in one the earliest members of steemit I'd like to apologise in advance for any mistake and also if you feel something wrong in my post please guide me further in comment section.
I love you all.
Peace and greetings to all of you..

Sort:  

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit @ali.raza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52