Let me introducemyself here

Hello Fellow Steemians
Screenshot_2018-01-23-17-03-57-97.png
I am Ali hayder And i,m very exited to join this Emerging platform of very Good thinkers and writers as well as Other respected people.
i personly feel that steemit is going to change my Life..
I a,m not Expected an overnight Success.i want to do hard work here.By passing Time i Success will come to me with Right mixture of talent.
I Read And search more than 15 Days about steemit now i have an Idea to improve some of my skill i hope i will Do Good job here with the company of senior Respected Steemians fellow.
Now Here Should be some InTro about my Lifee...
received_1345856612224460.jpeg
i was born in 1996.I,m From UAE Dubai and now i,m student of mass communication.this is my belated #introduceyourself post.i find here intresting Community here.I hope to be Apple to ContriBute in some way...i,m very glad to be part of this platform...

i love tour,Sports,trenning,travelling And trolling..i dream To visit beautiful Places and countries of All Over the world.I,m very found to gett knowledge about different Cultur of the Others countries......
IMG-20180104-WA0042.jpg
received_1976919042557238.jpeg
received_1976919435890532.jpeg
#PhotoGraphy is my #passion. I Love To capture beatiful sights'moments,beautiful places,Beauty of nature And also Of other Scene. I,m Very addicted to photography.
Here is Some of Beatiful Photographs of my Collection...
IMG_20180120_005327_702.jpgIMG_20180120_005327_702.jpg
DSC_4274.JPG
DSC_0013.jpg

DSC_1479.JPG
IMG-20180124-WA0007.jpg
i Love Gardening,watch Horror movies,reading books'road trips And cricket too.
I,m social Animal and enjoy company of my Friends. i love to Spread Social Awareness Surroundings...
Thanks for taking the time to read a bit about me.i hope you guys like my Short introduction.YOu can Follow me To see more contents.
i would like to Conclude my introduction in these words...
Improve yourself through getting knowledge.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ali.haider5046 upvote :D

that is amazing pict @ali.haider5046
welcome to #steemit my friend =)
hope you enjoy here and be success #steemian

thanks for your appreciation i will definately ejoye steemit

your welcome =) @ali.haider
don't forget to be my friend here if you know what i mean =D
i'll be waiting you =)

Welcome, great post i will upvote and resteem for you...

thank You :) i will Try To Make Effort for good Contect :)

Good to hear i wish you the best off luck👍

Welcome my friend! I am new myself but I wish you good luck :)

Congratulations @ali.haider5046! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you this help me to understand the Voting System.i love it.keep good work i will always Supporting you guys

Hello :D welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72