Hi steemit, my name alhuda, journalist- steemit my best friend

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

Assalamualaikum and best wishes. Comrades never heard no greetings for self-rename that is often used now? Senario now, people have rarely use greeting like brothers, encik, you and others. Do you know what our current Y generation is for what is the greeting language for the pronoun? Yes, like bro, bai, der, sis and more. What's all that, is there in Malay vocabulary?

Why am I raising this issue? For teenage slaves now make this greeting language as a culture in their lives. Cuba fikir kawan-kawan, what will happen if this case continues to dissolve? Perhaps the future, Malay greeting language is not used anymore and replaced with the language greeting outside and a bit hard language.
Reflect ...
Let me here to introduce myself as a new student at this school. My name is alhuda. I was born in Tegal, February 9, 1994. My hobby is writing and reading. I am very grateful because in the end now I managed to get a chance to attend this Favorite School.

image

Furthermore, I have a mission to make this School of State more known and rich in achievement through my writing hobby. If there is a race, I will try to follow the race as long as it relates to the world of authorship. It was my first step to achieve my goal of becoming a famous writer.

The reason why I would love to live in steemit here I can share stories about me and about what I know in the world of writing. so it can be useful for steemit friends. Hopefully I can follow it too.
image

Yep, so many introductions that can be conveyed. I'm sorry more.

Thanks.
please........
Upvote, top best.....

I am really looking forward to getting to know you all in the steemit community. stop saying hai and bro! Please do not lie and do not be shy. do not make me cry. Like my best friend and ex-wi fe

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit and enjoy! Follow me if you want

Ok tq my freand

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28