How to Introduce yourself

Hi Steemians!

So I just had this struck of idea on how I will introduce myself here at steem. Hope you hear me out on this, and if things go well maybe you can do this too so we can learn more about each other.

My first introduction here at steem seems a little meh because I got caught up on making a good impression that I just threw in random stuffs on just to make my introduction post.

Let me start with this question:

How do people inside your circle usually know you better?

(Although first impression lasts) People around your circle won't just know you based on your first introduction, they'll continuously know more about you on different aspects of your life like the way you view your environment, from your attitude, from organizations you involve yourself with, the achievements you got, and etc.

So what I will do now is to introduce myself to the Steemian Community by introducing myself bit by bit as a student, a leader, an outdoor enthusiast, an employee, a chef, and whatever I maybe throughout my journey.

I'll do this #introductionchallenge so I can better introduce myself to you guys but the main purpose of this post is to make my steem account an open diary to let myself have something to look back to so I can see how far I've went through the paths that I've took. 😊


Photo of me on my 2nd birthday gesturing that this is my first post for this challenge of mine 😊

Sort:  

welcome @alfredsilisilon ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Thank you 😊.

By the way I'm from the Philippines and would glad to be friends. Hope to know you more on your future posts 😊

Well done post! Welcome to Steemit and.don't give up.

Yes I won't, thank you 😊

Hopefully I get to know more of you through your posts 😊 and also to the other members of this community 😊

Welcome to steemit kuya Alfred!!!

Thank you sa pagintroduce sakin sa steem :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67