Frustrated Chef and Traveller

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Alfred, a frustrated chef getting my skills from online recipes like tasty haha also an adventurer, a mountaineering club member that is always up for activities that includes nature. Below is a picture of me in the peak of the 3rd highest mountain in the Philippines, Mt. Pulag.

Aside from that I am a student studying Electronics Engineering, and also a student leader striving to organize fun events for our student community.

Well, I am at lost in words now, haha hopefully I can learn more about steemit for the upcoming days. Have a great day everyone 😊

IMG_20171118_230115_840.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, kabayan!

We are living in a beautiful era! I hope you enjoy your time here.

@gerel, @micch are also new here, you can also ask help from my longtime friends, @sunnylife and emonemolover is you need some help to learn about the platfrom ^_-

This might help:
https://steemit.com/faq.html, I stated with that ^_-

Friends are also important to get successful on steemit. So, explore and go catch some friends, and you can count me as one! ^_-

I'll see ya around!

Thank you for the warm welcome 😊

This is my first time to blog and I really don't know how to start, anyway I've been browsing your blogs to get some more insights and fortunately I gain more through browsing.

Hopefully I reach your level of enjoyment soon here at steem :)

I am glad you visited my page, that is one way to learn. We all learn from the people before us.

You just have to have fun in what you do and don't quit till you are DONE! Steemit is only a baby and it there is a whole a lot of chance to grow.

a good post, hope you survive in the world of Steemit survived again @alfredsilisilon

I really hope I do, but other than surviving, I just hope to have fun in the steem community :)

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Welcome kabayan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72