STEEMIT: THE NEW GOSPEL I HAVE LEARNT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Kupoluyi Oluwadamilare Emmanuel, I am from Ogun state, Nigeria. I am a Christain, and I love the things of God. I love singing inspirational gospel songs.
Apart from the Gospel of Jesus Christ which i fell in love with over the years back, i have come to know about steemit. Over the years back i have lost my scribbling ability until i met a friend @morakinyo who told me about steemit . My greatest Joy has been the encouraging comments and upvotes i get from my post.
IMG_20180206_145503.jpg
It's about 2 weeks now i joined this marvellous community and since then even without earning i have been able to bring in other friends and family of mine because of the great passion i have for this community.
DQmR4Rqi9X8zyGzoDHcRkpW4A4KoNrMefDsAQseG5YG54PB.png

I will never hide my talents, if I am silent, am forgotten .If I do not advance, I will fall back. If I walk away from my challenge today, my self-esteem will forever be scarred, and if I cease to grow even a little, I will become smaller . I reject the stationary position because it is always the beginning of the end. I will never relent on posting and inviting new members.
DQmR4Rqi9X8zyGzoDHcRkpW4A4KoNrMefDsAQseG5YG54PB.png
Follow me @alfredinho for insightful write ups and encouraging tips to move on.Thanks to christain-trail and flamminghelpers, i have really learnt alot from this platforms.
U5dsBs3LMXsfdNrK2zeTsooBhtiQ6nj.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of unending opportunities. Do not hesitate to pm me on #flaminghelpers discord server should you have any questions.

God bless you.

@stevenmosoes

Welcome to steemit community.

We are glad to have you in our community and please accept our warn welcome. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44