¡¡Hello Steemit community !! this is my presentation

Hi my names Alfonso Fredes I am from South America, more specific from Chile, I am 19 years old and in a few months I will be 20. (sorry if something is not clearly understood is because my main language is not English)

What better way to introduce myself with the day that a very important date is celebrated in my country September 18, the first government meeting.

chile.jpg

I want you to know a little about me:

At the moment I am studying, but every time I have free time I like to investigate about the criptomonedas, it is a world which I knew quite young if you can say, it was in that time time that Bitcoin was in a price of approximately 200 dollars , which surprised me enough that something virtual or a coin could be worth that amount of money, and also the cryptography behind them.

Some things i like to do are:
ride a motorcycle from time to time, play the guitar, i love animals especially dogs and investigate about criptomonedas and know more about the blockchain.

alfonso wei.jpg

guitarra.jpg

()

In this section of blogger I would like to write topics about horror stories and "strange" incidents (paranormal stories) that have happened to family, friends and acquaintances who have left me this knowledge and I have been collecting in my mind to be able to cross. (also a topic that fascinates me too).

I look forward to your support and thank you for joining this great network of knowledge.

steemit.jpg
Thank you all for reading, we will be seeing soon, bye.

Sort:  

Welcome

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Thanks for comentarios!! :)

Welcome! I love paranormal stories and incidents. Look forward to your future posts! :)

Thanks I'll be uploading content very soon!!

Nice to meet you, @alfonhssofredes! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52