Introduce Myself

Hello

First of all, I would like to thank you for giving me a chance to introduce myself.

This is the first time I joined steemit, after hearing and learning about steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program. Initially I was less interested in this steemit, but gradually, once quite clear, gives a picture with steemit, it would be quite regretful if I am not incorporated into one of the steemit users in this world.

At this time, let me introduce myself. My name is Alfiandy, I am 22 years old, I am a student at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic University. And I majored in computer information technology. 


My Hobby

My hobbies are all sorts of things that make me happy like playing music, taking a walk, taking pictures and more. 





Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/alfiandye

My Channel Youtube Tutorial Me : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSFdAz3GACAHEjDGKmPTogw?view_as=subscriber


 That's the usual activity I do, and this activity is not an activity that always happens like this. My activities will change every day depending on the circumstances surrounding me. 

Sort:  

What up, welcome to deeez Steems

Hello and welcome to steemit!
You'll find a very diversified community around here. Don't hesitate to look around and follow blogs talking about things that interest you!

For my part (@m0glie) I love to talk about politics, economy, sociology and things like that. I hope you'll be interested in what I write and you'll pass around to discuss a bit :)

Have fun around!!

Welcome! Post some of your songs!

@supersteemian welcomes you to steemit.

yes, thank you @supersteemian

selamat datang di Steemit kawan, semoga bisa meraih prestasi yang baik di Steemit

Amiiin, trimakasih kawan.

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Hi Welcome to Steemit, Congratulations It's an awesome community. I followed you @alfiandy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50