Hello dear steemians,let's make a new family together

Hello everyone,my name is Alfi and I live in Bangladesh.I am 26 years old and I love to meet people of different countries with different race, language, colour and custom.I really like to e explore new areas of my country and I'm a huge fan of metal music.
Pretty soon, I'm going to marry my beloved girlfriend and want to settle with my mother and father as a happy family.
Now I'm working as a merchandiser in a chinese-taiwanese owned medal manufacturing company and I really want to climb up with my company to a good state.I always try to be honest with everyone else and want to treat everyone in a good way as possible.I want a non-violent society where peace and love will be a common phenomenon.PhotoGrid_1514304019148.jpg

Sort:  

hello..!!

Hi there, what's up?

Welcome to Steemit @alfi1212 I hope you have a great time and have a lot of success. Greetings!

Thanks a lot 😊😊

Welcome! This is amazing! I like your introduction! Now I'm a fan of your works! Upvoted also! Follow me back would mean a lot :)

Btw, I do films slice of life blogs, and tiny bit of photography that I hope you'll check it up soon.
Happy Holdiays :)

Thank you so much.checking your profile now

nice post
upvoted and followed
hope to see great post in future

That's very impressive post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79