About Me || re-introducing

image

Hello steemit. I will try to re-introduce myself, because I hope to have many friends in steemit. My name is alfiadi yusuf. I live in Seunuddon city, a small city at north aceh, Aceh-Indonesia. I using steemit as: alfi.yusuf, and My instgram account as "alfiadi.yusuf". I hope you can see my little collection picture there.

About my life. I'm a farmer. I planted rice in my village in the coastal area of ​​north aceh. Although I am a farmer, I have traveling and adventure hobbies. I will share everything about my experience in terms of my life or adventure, to all my steemit friends.

image

image

image

image

I really hope to provide benefits for steemit friends through photographs and articles that I share. That's a glimpse of me, I hope to be friends with all the steemians.

Dont forget to follow me
Salam steemit

---------*------ bahasa indonesia :

Halo steemit Saya akan mencoba mengenalkan diri kembali, karena saya berharap bisa memiliki banyak teman di steemit. Nama saya alfiadi yusuf. Saya tinggal di kota Seunuddon, sebuah kota kecil di aceh utara, Aceh-Indonesia. Saya menggunakan steemit sebagai: alfi.yusuf, dan akun instgram saya sebagai "alfiadi.yusuf". Saya harap Anda bisa melihat gambar koleksi kecil saya di sana.

Tentang hidupku. Saya seorang petani Saya menanam padi di desaku di daerah pesisir aceh utara. Meski saya seorang petani, saya memiliki hobi traveling dan adventure. Saya akan membagikan segala sesuatu tentang pengalaman saya dalam hal hidup atau petualangan saya, kepada semua teman steemit saya.

Saya sangat berharap bisa memberikan manfaat bagi teman steengit melalui foto dan artikel yang saya bagikan. Itu sekilas saya, saya berharap bisa berteman dengan semua steemian.

Jangan lupa follow ya, salam steemit

Sort:  

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Alfi.yusuf ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to steemit

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hey @Alfi.yusuf welcome on board I didn't get to welcome you on your first official. Look forward to seeing more of your journey.

Hello @Alfi.yusuf its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome to Steemit! Post more pics of your place sometime. Rice farming reminds me of one of my favorite books called The One Straw Revolution. It's about a Japanese rice farmer who practiced 'do nothing' farming.

See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44