My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hey Steemit!!!
On this occasion I would like to introduce my self, I'm sorry before because I have long in Steemit but I haven't introduced myself.

My name is Al-Faruq Mulqannur, I was born in a village there are many trees durian, an isolated village that lies on a plateau, the village was named Sawang, Sawang subdistrict located in North Aceh Regency, Indonesia. I was born on 03 February 1996 and now I am 21 years old.

I'm taking my Degree program at Uin Ar-Raniry (Universitas Islam Negeri Ar-Raniry) at the Faculty of Ushluddin and philosophy. I went to the campus by riding a motorcycle, it took about 5 minutes to get to the campus from where I live.

I had a lot of hobbies, such as football, badminton, swimming, traveling, adventure and also read books dealing with religion, comics, and novels as well. Among my hobby that I most liked was football and reading, soccer is a favorite sport in the world now and also playing ball is a sport that is so much fun.



Connect with the hobby I read, because everyone certainly knows by reading someone will be able to know many things, by reading also can we do know what is in the Earth and also the wide range of planets and stars in outer space.

That's a couple of things about myself, an amazing thing could have joined you all on Steemit. Thanks to all of you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

Hi! I’m super happy you joined Steemit! I’m brand new to Steemit and it’s wonderful to see other Steemian’s introduce their self too. Keep posting. I’d love to see more ☺
Be sure to follow my account @zoewilliamson
Best of luck to you!

Thanks very much @zoewilliamson i hope you always support me to writing the best content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23